chronicwnderlst

A place to indulge an affliction

Down the Rabbit Hole…

1 Comment

“Oh dear! Oh dear! I shall be too late!”

The white rabbit from Lewis Carroll’s Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland best describes my feelings about this assignment. This is not how I envisioned my first blog entry would be, but my participation in this course was overtaken by other events and here I go tumbling down the digital storytelling rabbit hole well into the second week. I don’t want to be this tardy again.

In 2010, I joined several friends in a group entry for the costume contest at Night of the Living Zoo. We dressed as Alice in Wonderland characters. I was the Cheshire Cat. For the remainder of this course, I want to be that Cheshire Cat, and not the tardy white rabbit.

Setting up this blog took a while, but I found the tutorials helpful. Now that I’m set up, I just need to submit my assignments and enjoy the this course. So, WELCOME to my blog posts and thanks for joining me down this rabbit hole.

Group photo of Alice in Wonderland costumes

Group Entry for the 2010 Night of the Living Zoo Costume Contest

One thought on “Down the Rabbit Hole…

  1. Pingback: Week 1 Summary | chronicwnderlst

Leave a comment